End of Tour #UMCD0006 07 Jun 2007

Artist: The Jolly-Boat Pirates
Niklas Barnö trumpet
Lars Åhlund saxophones
Joel Grip double bass
Devin Gray drums

  • /
Update Required
To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

This physical CD is a rarity. It was made out in only 300 copies. Hand-painted by the Pirates themselves, you choose the motive upon placing the order. Recorded live at the Glenn Miller Cafe in Stockholm on October 14th 2006, the last date with the original group. The pirates music is alive! The group itself is resting peacefully.


1. Bla Valen
2. LAM
3. Ze Mean Beam
4. Introduction
5. Mats Hellberg
6. Silent Settlement
7. Average Seafood
8. D-Night D-Light

Recorded 14th of October, 2006.

Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+