6 June 2014

Joel Grip – double bass
Martin Küchen – saxophone
With a faint idea of the Swedish national anthem, Martin and Joel attempt to give musical justice to this glorious day (june 6th), namely the Swedish National Day. To the canons. Raise the flags. Hear the horse hoof clop the one-ledged clap in our interior castle courtyards.
No Input Ensemble (Paris)
Mario Garcia Hurtado – guitar
Andrés Castellani – sax
Amaryllis Jarczyk – cello
Linda Jankowska – violin
Fanny Vicens – accordion
Noam Bierstone – percussion
Florian Bergmann – bass clarinet
Improvisations and compositions by Pierluigi Billone, Wilfrido Terrazas, German Alonso, Bernhard Lang, José Pablo Polo, Mauricio Pauly,
Mercè Capdevila, Florian Bergmann
9,- Euro / 6,- Euro
Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+